Wellow & Plaitford CC - 2nd XI
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
3rd in Division Two
This Seasons League Position
7th in Division Two
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in the Plate
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

James Light

Captain


Mobile: 07751 683621

E-Mail: j.light79@yahoo.co.uk


Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford B Bramshaw B League
Tuesday 12th May 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale B Wellow & Plaitford B League
Tuesday 19th May 2020
18:15 Totton & Eling B Wellow & Plaitford B League
Tuesday 26th May 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Wellow & Plaitford B Cup
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford B Ampfield & North Baddesley League
Tuesday 9th June 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford B Mottisfont League
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
18:15 Lyndhurst & Ashurst Wellow & Plaitford B League
Tuesday 7th July 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford B Totton & Eling B League
Tuesday 14th July 2020
18:15 Ampfield & North Baddesley Wellow & Plaitford B League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Ampfield & North Baddesley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Bramshaw B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Lyndhurst & Ashurst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Mottisfont 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Redlynch & Hale B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Totton & Eling B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Wellow & Plaitford B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0