Trojans CC
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 7th May 2019
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
1st in Division One (Promoted)
This Seasons League Position
6th in Premier Division
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in the Cup
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Tuesday 7th May 2019
18:15 East Tytherley Trojans League
Tuesday 14th May 2019
18:15 Trojans Old Tauntonians & Romsey League
Tuesday 21st May 2019
18:15 Bramshaw A Trojans League
Tuesday 28th May 2019
18:15 Paultons Trojans League
Tuesday 4th June 2019
18:15 Trojans Cadnam League
Tuesday 11th June 2019
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Trojans Cup
Tuesday 18th June 2019
18:15 Trojans East Tytherley League
Tuesday 25th June 2019
18:15 Old Tauntonians & Romsey Trojans League
Tuesday 9th July 2019
18:15 Trojans Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 16th July 2019
18:15 Trojans Paultons League
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
18:15 Cadnam Trojans League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Friday 11th January 2019 00:00:00


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to a member function fetch_assoc() on null in /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/tables/write-table.php:59 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/teams.php(469): include() #1 {main} thrown in /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/tables/write-table.php on line 59
# Team PlayedPP WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form