Trojans CC
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
6th in the Premier Division (Relegated)
This Seasons League Position
4th in Division One
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in the Cup
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Piero Perera

Other


E-Mail: pieroperera@gmail.com


Tom Strudley

Secretary


Mobile: 07920 409170

E-Mail: TrojansCCSecretary@gmail.com


Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Trojans League
Tuesday 12th May 2020
18:15 Whiteparish Trojans League
Tuesday 19th May 2020
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 26th May 2020
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale A Cup
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
18:15 Trojans Wellow & Plaitford A League
Tuesday 9th June 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Trojans League
Tuesday 16th June 2020
18:15 Trojans Whiteparish League
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Trojans League
Tuesday 7th July 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Trojans League
Tuesday 14th July 2020
18:15 Trojans Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 28th July 2020
18:15 Trojans Langley Manor League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Redlynch & Hale A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Wellow & Plaitford A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Whiteparish 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0