Trojans CC
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 4th May 2021
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
6th in the Premier Division (Relegated)
This Seasons League Position
4th in Division One
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in the Cup
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Tom Strudley

Secretary


Mobile: 07920 409170

E-Mail: Trojansccsecretary@gmail.com


Tuesday 4th May 2021
18:15 Calmore Sports Trojans League
Tuesday 11th May 2021
18:15 Whiteparish Trojans League
Tuesday 18th May 2021
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale League
Tuesday 25th May 2021
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale Cup
Tuesday 1st June 2021
18:15 Trojans Wellow & Plaitford A League
Tuesday 8th June 2021
18:15 Langley Manor Trojans League
Tuesday 15th June 2021
18:15 Trojans Whiteparish League
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Trojans League
Tuesday 6th July 2021
18:15 Redlynch & Hale Trojans League
Tuesday 13th July 2021
18:15 Trojans Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 27th July 2021
18:15 Trojans Langley Manor League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Redlynch & Hale 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Wellow & Plaitford A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Whiteparish 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0