Totton & Eling CC - 1st XI
Upcoming Matches
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
1st in Division One (Promoted)
This Seasons League Position
6th in Premier Division
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Winners in the Plate
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Simon Preston

Other


Mobile: 07867 500141

E-Mail: simon@teccevents.co.uk


Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15 East Tytherley Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 12th May 2020
18:15 Totton & Eling A Old Tauntonians & Romsey League
Tuesday 19th May 2020
18:15 Cadnam Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 26th May 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale B Totton & Eling A Cup
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
18:15 Bramshaw A Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 9th June 2020
18:15 Totton & Eling A Paultons League
Tuesday 16th June 2020
18:15 Old Tauntonians & Romsey Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
18:15 Totton & Eling A East Tytherley League
Tuesday 7th July 2020
18:15 Totton & Eling A Cadnam League
Tuesday 14th July 2020
18:15 Paultons Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 28th July 2020
18:15 Totton & Eling A Bramshaw A League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Bramshaw A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Cadnam 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 East Tytherley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Totton & Eling A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0