Redlynch & Hale CC - 1st XI
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
3rd in Division One
This Seasons League Position
3rd in Division One
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Runners Up in the Cup
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Whiteparish League
Tuesday 12th May 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 19th May 2020
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 26th May 2020
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale A Cup
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Langley Manor League
Tuesday 9th June 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 16th June 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
18:15 Whiteparish Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 7th July 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Trojans League
Tuesday 14th July 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 28th July 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Wellow & Plaitford A League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Redlynch & Hale A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Wellow & Plaitford A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Whiteparish 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0