Redlynch & Hale CC
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 4th May 2021
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
3rd in Division One
This Seasons League Position
3rd in Division One
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Runners Up in the Cup
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

James Taylor

Secretary


Mobile: 07762 787041

E-Mail: james.t.93@hotmail.co.uk


Tuesday 4th May 2021
18:15 Redlynch & Hale Whiteparish League
Tuesday 11th May 2021
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Redlynch & Hale League
Tuesday 18th May 2021
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale League
Tuesday 25th May 2021
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale Cup
Tuesday 1st June 2021
18:15 Redlynch & Hale Langley Manor League
Tuesday 8th June 2021
18:15 Calmore Sports Redlynch & Hale League
Tuesday 15th June 2021
18:15 Redlynch & Hale Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
18:15 Whiteparish Redlynch & Hale League
Tuesday 6th July 2021
18:15 Redlynch & Hale Trojans League
Tuesday 13th July 2021
18:15 Langley Manor Redlynch & Hale League
Tuesday 27th July 2021
18:15 Redlynch & Hale Wellow & Plaitford A League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Redlynch & Hale 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Wellow & Plaitford A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Whiteparish 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0