Mottisfont CC
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 7th May 2019
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
4th in Division Two
This Seasons League Position
3rd in Division Two
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in the Plate
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Tuesday 7th May 2019
18:15 Mottisfont Wellow & Plaitford League
Tuesday 14th May 2019
18:15 Totton & Eling B Mottisfont League
Tuesday 21st May 2019
18:15 Langley Manor Mottisfont League
Tuesday 28th May 2019
18:15 Mottisfont Ampfield & North Baddesley League
Tuesday 4th June 2019
18:15 Mottisfont Redlynch & Hale B League
Tuesday 11th June 2019
18:15 Mottisfont Whiteparish or Totton & Eling B League
Tuesday 18th June 2019
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford Mottisfont League
Tuesday 25th June 2019
18:15 Mottisfont Totton & Eling B League
Tuesday 9th July 2019
18:15 Mottisfont Langley Manor League
Tuesday 16th July 2019
18:15 Ampfield & North Baddesley Mottisfont League
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
18:15 Redlynch & Hale B Mottisfont League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Friday 11th January 2019 00:00:00


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to a member function fetch_assoc() on null in /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/tables/write-table.php:59 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/teams.php(469): include() #1 {main} thrown in /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/tables/write-table.php on line 59
# Team PlayedPP WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form