Lyndhurst & Ashurst CC
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
6th in Division One (Relegated)
This Seasons League Position
3rd in Division Two
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Semi Finals in the Plate
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15 Lyndhurst & Ashurst Mottisfont League
Thursday 7th May 2020
18:15 Whiteparish Lyndhurst & Ashurst Cup
Tuesday 12th May 2020
18:15 Ampfield & North Baddesley Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 26th May 2020
18:15 Whiteparish or Lyndhurst & Ashurst Old Tauntonians & Romsey Cup
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
18:15 Lyndhurst & Ashurst Redlynch & Hale B League
Tuesday 9th June 2020
18:15 Lyndhurst & Ashurst Bramshaw B League
Tuesday 16th June 2020
18:15 Totton & Eling B Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
18:15 Lyndhurst & Ashurst Wellow & Plaitford B League
Tuesday 14th July 2020
18:15 Bramshaw B Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 28th July 2020
18:15 Mottisfont Lyndhurst & Ashurst League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Ampfield & North Baddesley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Bramshaw B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Lyndhurst & Ashurst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Mottisfont 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Redlynch & Hale B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Totton & Eling B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Wellow & Plaitford B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0