Langley Manor CC
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
1st in Division Two (Promoted)
This Seasons League Position
2nd in Division One
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Semi Finals in the Plate
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Jack Payne

Captain


Mobile: 07398 121532

E-Mail: payner1994@yahoo.co.uk


Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Wellow & Plaitford A League
Thursday 7th May 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Langley Manor Cup
Tuesday 12th May 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Langley Manor League
Tuesday 19th May 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Whiteparish League
Tuesday 26th May 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A or Langley Manor Paultons Cup
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Langley Manor League
Tuesday 9th June 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Trojans League
Tuesday 16th June 2020
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Langley Manor League
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 7th July 2020
18:15 Whiteparish Langley Manor League
Tuesday 14th July 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 28th July 2020
18:15 Trojans Langley Manor League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Redlynch & Hale A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Wellow & Plaitford A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Whiteparish 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0