East Tytherley CC
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 7th May 2019
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
5th in the Premier Division
This Seasons League Position
3rd in Premier Division
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Winners in the Plate
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Tuesday 7th May 2019
18:15 East Tytherley Trojans League
Tuesday 14th May 2019
18:15 East Tytherley Paultons League
Tuesday 21st May 2019
18:15 Cadnam East Tytherley League
Tuesday 28th May 2019
18:15 East Tytherley Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 4th June 2019
18:15 East Tytherley Old Tauntonians & Romsey League
Tuesday 11th June 2019
18:15 East Tytherley Paultons or Old Tauntonians & Romsey Cup
Tuesday 18th June 2019
18:15 Trojans East Tytherley League
Tuesday 25th June 2019
18:15 Paultons East Tytherley League
Tuesday 9th July 2019
18:15 East Tytherley Cadnam League
Tuesday 16th July 2019
18:15 Bramshaw A East Tytherley League
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
18:15 Old Tauntonians & Romsey East Tytherley League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Friday 11th January 2019 00:00:00


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to a member function fetch_assoc() on null in /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/tables/write-table.php:59 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/teams.php(469): include() #1 {main} thrown in /homepages/0/d660444470/htdocs/tables/write-table.php on line 59
# Team PlayedPP WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form