Bramshaw CC - 1st XI
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 4th May 2021
18:15
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
Last Seasons League Position
3rd in the Premier Division
This Seasons League Position
1st in Premier Division
Last Seasons Cup Progress
Semi Finals in the Cup
This Seasons Cup Progress
Still in the competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Jamie Martin

Captain


Mobile: 07771 553137

E-Mail: jamiemartin1989@hotmail.com


Laura Burgess

Secretary


Mobile: 07534 096115

E-Mail: lfinn1@hotmail.co.uk


Tuesday 4th May 2021
18:15 Bramshaw A Paultons League
Tuesday 11th May 2021
18:15 Cadnam Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 18th May 2021
18:15 Old Tauntonians & Romsey Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 25th May 2021
18:15 Mottisfont or Ampfield & North Baddesley Bramshaw A Cup
Tuesday 1st June 2021
18:15 Bramshaw A Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 8th June 2021
18:15 Bramshaw A Old Tauntonians & Romsey League
Tuesday 15th June 2021
18:15 East Tytherley Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
18:15 Totton & Eling A Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 6th July 2021
18:15 Bramshaw A Cadnam League
Tuesday 13th July 2021
18:15 Paultons Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 27th July 2021
18:15 Bramshaw A East Tytherley League

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Bramshaw A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Cadnam 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 East Tytherley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Totton & Eling A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0