Contact Us

For direct enquiries...

See the available contact details of our committee below.

Stephen Godwin

Chairman

Mobile: 07801 522979

E-Mail: chairman@bordercricketleague.com


Alex Hodder

Fixtures Secretary

Mobile: 07471 683278

E-Mail: fixtures.secretary@bordercricketleague.com


Mike Varney

Results Secretary

Mobile: 07557 107437

E-Mail: results.secretary@bordercricketleague.com


Alex Hodder

Secretary

Mobile: 07471 683278

E-Mail: secretary@bordercricketleague.com


David Peck

Treasurer

Tel: 02380 464875

Mobile: 07800 569381

E-Mail: treasurer@bordercricketleague.com


Mike Varney

Webmaster

Mobile: 07557 107437

E-Mail: webmaster@bordercricketleague.com


Or if you prefer...

Use the contact form below, the committee member you contact will aim to answer your enquiry as soon as possible.