Division One
Upcoming Matches
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15
Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (Batting)
  • Statistics (Bowling)
  • Statistics (Fielding)
  • Table
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Tuesday 5th May 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Trojans
18:15 Langley Manor Wellow & Plaitford A
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Whiteparish
Tuesday 12th May 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Langley Manor
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Redlynch & Hale A
18:15 Whiteparish Trojans
Tuesday 19th May 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Whiteparish
18:15 Trojans Redlynch & Hale A
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Calmore Sports
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Whiteparish
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Langley Manor
18:15 Trojans Wellow & Plaitford A
Tuesday 9th June 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Redlynch & Hale A
18:15 Langley Manor Trojans
18:15 Whiteparish Wellow & Plaitford A
Tuesday 16th June 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Calmore Sports
18:15 Trojans Whiteparish
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Langley Manor
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Calmore Sports
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Trojans
18:15 Whiteparish Redlynch & Hale A
Tuesday 7th July 2020
18:15 Calmore Sports Wellow & Plaitford A
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Trojans
18:15 Whiteparish Langley Manor
Tuesday 14th July 2020
18:15 Langley Manor Redlynch & Hale A
18:15 Trojans Calmore Sports
18:15 Wellow & Plaitford A Whiteparish
Tuesday 28th July 2020
18:15 Redlynch & Hale A Wellow & Plaitford A
18:15 Trojans Langley Manor
18:15 Whiteparish Calmore Sports
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

The current season has yet to begin; the results will appear from May.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:27:02

# Team MatchesMM WonW LostL TiedT Aban. PenaltyPen Net RR PointsPtsPts Form
1 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Redlynch & Hale A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Wellow & Plaitford A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Whiteparish 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0