;
Trojans CC

Next Fixture

Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:15
Trojans CC
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Directions
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2016 League Position
6ht in Premier Division (Relegated)
2017 League Position
6th in Division One
2016 Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in Plate
2017 Cup Progress
Still in competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Captain:
Dan Babidge
Mobile: 07944 680554

Chairman:
Gary Wright
Home: 023 8048 5113
Mobile: 07710 248869

Fixtures:
Edward Osmond
Home: 02380 769960
E-Mail: ej.osmond@btinternet.com

Secretary:
Alex Hill
Mobile: 07703 827661
E-Mail: alex_t_hill@hotmail.com

Map Issues

If the map is not displaying correctly, please refresh the page.

From J5 M27, take Southampton Road.

Turn right first lights and then right again.

Go under the motorway bridge and take the next left.

The ground is 500m on the right.

Tuesday 01 May 2018 - 18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst Trojans League
Tuesday 08 May 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Bramshaw B League
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - 18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury Trojans League
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Bramshaw B Cup
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - 18:15
Totton & Eling A Trojans League
Tuesday 19 June 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw B Trojans League
Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Michelmersh & Timsbury League
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale A Trojans League
Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Totton & Eling A League

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

# Team Played Won Lost Tied Bat Bowl Points Avg. Form
1 Bramshaw B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Lyndhurst & Ashurst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Redlynch & Hale A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Totton & Eling A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000