;
Redlynch & Hale CC - 1st XI

Next Fixture

Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:15
Redlynch & Hale CC
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Directions
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2016 League Position
2nd in Division One
2017 League Position
4th in Division One
2016 Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in Cup
2017 Cup Progress
Still in competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Captain:
David Webber
Home: 01722 412286
Mobile: 07946 439183
E-Mail: webberd@aston.ac.uk

Scorer:
Lynn Church
Mobile: 07704 687282

Secretary:
Ian Soutar
Home: 01725 512949
Mobile: 07971 571608
E-Mail: iainsoutar32@msn.com

Weather:
Ian Tanner
Home: 01725 513154
Mobile: 07928 324146

Other Contact:
James Taylor
Home: 01725 513727
Mobile: 07762 787041
E-Mail: james.t.93@hotmail.co.uk

Map Issues

If the map is not displaying correctly, please refresh the page.

From J1 M27, take the B3079 then the B3080 towards Downton.

Turn right at Woodfalls Cross and right before Woodfalls Inn.

Tuesday 01 May 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale A Michelmersh & Timsbury League
Tuesday 08 May 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale A Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - 18:15
Totton & Eling A Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale B Redlynch & Hale A Cup
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale A Bramshaw B League
Tuesday 19 June 2018 - 18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale A Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale A Trojans League
Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw B Redlynch & Hale A League

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

# Team Played Won Lost Tied Bat Bowl Points Avg. Form
1 Bramshaw B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Lyndhurst & Ashurst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Redlynch & Hale A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Totton & Eling A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000