;
Paultons CC

Next Fixture

Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:15
Paultons CC
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Directions
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2016 League Position
3rd in Premier Division
2017 League Position
6th in Premier Division
2016 Cup Progress
Winners/Runners Up in Cup
2017 Cup Progress
Still in competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Captain:
Simon Ennew
Mobile: 07455 277243
Work: 02380 896816
E-Mail: simon.ennew1@gmail.com

Secretary:
Terry O'Brien
Home: 02380 529232
Mobile: 07882 940075
E-Mail: terryobrien191@msn.com

Other Contact:
Pete Lamb
Mobile: 07900 891508
E-Mail: peter.lamb@prysmian.com

Map Issues

If the map is not displaying correctly, please refresh the page.

From J2 M27, take the A36 to A31 following Green Pastures signs.

Turn left into Whitemoor Lane .

Tuesday 01 May 2018 - 18:15
Cadnam Paultons League
Monday 07 May 2018 - 15:30
East Tytherley Paultons Cup
Tuesday 08 May 2018 - 18:15
Paultons East Tytherley League
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - 18:15
Paultons Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 18:15
Paultons Michelmersh & Timsbury Cup
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 18:15
Calmore Sports Paultons League
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - 18:15
OT's & Romsey Paultons League
Tuesday 19 June 2018 - 18:15
Paultons Cadnam League
Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 18:15
East Tytherley Paultons League
Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A Paultons League
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 18:15
Paultons Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 18:15
Paultons OT's & Romsey League

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

# Team Played Won Lost Tied Bat Bowl Points Avg. Form
1 Bramshaw A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Cadnam 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 East Tytherley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 OT's & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000