;
Michelmersh & Timsbury CC

Next Fixture

Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury CC
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Directions
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2016 League Position
6th in Division One
2017 League Position
3rd in Division One
2016 Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in Plate
2017 Cup Progress
Still in competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Manager:
Nathan Bundy
Mobile: 07728 274994
E-Mail: nathanbundy1@gmail.com

Captain:
Shaun Bundy
Mobile: 07729 103340
E-Mail: 61bundy@gmail.com

Secretary:
Julia Loescher
Mobile: 07887 688443
E-Mail: mandtcc@gmail.com

Map Issues

If the map is not displaying correctly, please refresh the page.

On A3057 North of Romsey, turn right into New Road after Hunts Farm.

Then take the first right onto Mannyngham Way.

The ground is beyond the Village Hall on the right in 200m.

Tuesday 01 May 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale A Michelmersh & Timsbury League
Tuesday 08 May 2018 - 18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - 18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury Trojans League
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 18:15
Paultons Michelmersh & Timsbury Cup
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury Bramshaw B League
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - 18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst Michelmersh & Timsbury League
Tuesday 19 June 2018 - 18:15
Totton & Eling A Michelmersh & Timsbury League
Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Michelmersh & Timsbury League
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw B Michelmersh & Timsbury League
Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury Lyndhurst & Ashurst League

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

# Team Played Won Lost Tied Bat Bowl Points Avg. Form
1 Bramshaw B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Lyndhurst & Ashurst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Redlynch & Hale A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Totton & Eling A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000