;
Lyndhurst & Ashurst CC

Next Fixture

Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst CC
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Directions
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2016 League Position
5th in Division One
2017 League Position
2nd in Division One
2016 Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in Cup
2017 Cup Progress
Still in competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Captain:
Matt Park
Mobile: 07588 393293

Chairman:
Andrew Tuck
Home: 02380 783832
Mobile: 07505 945681
E-Mail: andrewctuck@gmail.com

Secretary:
Alex Hodder
Home: 02380 321397
Mobile: 07989 296046
E-Mail: Ahodder123@gmail.com

Map Issues

If the map is not displaying correctly, please refresh the page.

Turn opposite the Fire station on the A35 Southampton to Lyndhurst into Beaulieu Road.

Go over the cattle grid and turn immediately left, past the war memorial and follow the road.

The ground is on the right hand side.

Tuesday 01 May 2018 - 18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst Trojans League
Tuesday 08 May 2018 - 18:15
Redlynch & Hale A Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw B Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 18:15
OT's & Romsey Lyndhurst & Ashurst Cup
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst Totton & Eling A League
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - 18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst Michelmersh & Timsbury League
Tuesday 19 June 2018 - 18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst Redlynch & Hale A League
Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 18:15
Trojans Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 18:15
Lyndhurst & Ashurst Bramshaw B League
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 18:15
Totton & Eling A Lyndhurst & Ashurst League
Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 18:15
Michelmersh & Timsbury Lyndhurst & Ashurst League

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

# Team Played Won Lost Tied Bat Bowl Points Avg. Form
1 Bramshaw B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Lyndhurst & Ashurst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Redlynch & Hale A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Totton & Eling A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000