;
Calmore Sports CC

Next Fixture

Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:15
Calmore Sports CC
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Directions
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2016 League Position
1st in Division One (Promoted)
2017 League Position
3rd in Premier Division
2016 Cup Progress
Winners/Runners Up in Plate
2017 Cup Progress
Still in competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Captain:
Darryl McMahon
Mobile: 07824 112611
E-Mail: darrylmc90@live.com

Other Contact:
Keith Woodhall
Mobile: 07743 112119
E-Mail: baggywoody@hotmail.com

Other Contact:
Mike Cook
Home: 02380 861999
Mobile: 07815 547247
E-Mail: cookie_3_@hotmail.com

Other Contact:
Paul Henry
Mobile: 07971 278684
E-Mail: paul_henry1983@hotmail.com

Map Issues

If the map is not displaying correctly, please refresh the page.

Leave M27 at J2 and take A326 Totton.

Then A36 slip road and turn right at top to Tatchbury Mount.

The ground is on the right.

Tuesday 01 May 2018 - 18:15
East Tytherley Calmore Sports League
Monday 07 May 2018 - 12:30
Calmore Sports Cadnam Cup
Tuesday 08 May 2018 - 18:15
OT's & Romsey Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - 18:15
Calmore Sports Cadnam League
Thursday 17 May 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A Calmore Sports Cup
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 18:15
Totton & Eling A Bramshaw A or Calmore Sports Cup
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 18:15
Calmore Sports Paultons League
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 19 June 2018 - 18:15
Calmore Sports East Tytherley League
Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 18:15
Calmore Sports OT's & Romsey League
Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 18:15
Cadnam Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 18:15
Paultons Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 18:15
Calmore Sports Bramshaw A League

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

# Team Played Won Lost Tied Bat Bowl Points Avg. Form
1 Bramshaw A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Cadnam 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 East Tytherley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 OT's & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000