;
Bramshaw CC - 1st XI

Next Fixture

Tuesday 01 May 2018
18:15
Bramshaw CC
  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Directions
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2016 League Position
4th in Premier Division
2017 League Position
1st in Premier Division
2016 Cup Progress
Quarter Finals in Cup
2017 Cup Progress
Still in competition
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Captain:
Joe Coombs
Mobile: 07795 173337
E-Mail: anfieldlegend@live.co.uk

Secretary:
Brian Hart
Home: 01794 390593
E-Mail: b.hart@tiscali.co.uk

Treasurer:
Phil Curl
Home: 02380 610201
Mobile: 07754 535110
E-Mail: phil.curl@talktalk.net

Other Contact:
Andrew Hart
Home: 02380 194208
Mobile: 07900 801794
E-Mail: hart_aj@yahoo.co.uk

Other Contact:
Michael Kingston
Mobile: 07595 426752
E-Mail: kingston_michael@hotmail.com

Map Issues

If the map is not displaying correctly, please refresh the page.

From J1 M27 take B3079 then bear left at Bell Inn onto B3078 (Roger Penny Way).

The ground is 1/2mile on left before the golf course.

Tuesday 01 May 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A OT's & Romsey League
Tuesday 08 May 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A Cadnam League
Tuesday 15 May 2018 - 18:15
Paultons Bramshaw A League
Thursday 17 May 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A Calmore Sports Cup
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 18:15
Totton & Eling A Bramshaw A or Calmore Sports Cup
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A East Tytherley League
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A Calmore Sports League
Tuesday 19 June 2018 - 18:15
OT's & Romsey Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 18:15
Cadnam Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 18:15
Bramshaw A Paultons League
Tuesday 17 July 2018 - 18:15
East Tytherley Bramshaw A League
Tuesday 24 July 2018 - 18:15
Calmore Sports Bramshaw A League

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

NO MATCHES PLAYED

# Team Played Won Lost Tied Bat Bowl Points Avg. Form
1 Bramshaw A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Cadnam 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 East Tytherley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 OT's & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000